Contacto
Publicidad de alcance regional
Anuncia en E&N
Costa Rica
(504) 9453 0876
Carolina Muñoz
patricia.munoz@go.com.hn


(506) 8331-5181
Susana Ventura
susana.ventura@estrategiaynegocios.net


El Salvador
(503) 7745 9696
Carolina Castro
carolina.castro@estrategiaynegocios.net


(503) 7883 6620
Claudia Milagro Paredes
Claudia.Paredes@estrategiaynegocios.net


Estados Unidos
(504) 9453 0876
Carolina Muñoz
patricia.munoz@go.com.hn


Miami
Katiusca Rojas
Account Manager
krojas@latpal.com

Periódicos Asociados Latinoamericanos
1444 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 205 Miami, Fl 33132
Tel. 305 677 2321
Mobile: +1 (407) 437-8167


Guatemala
(502) 5204-2371
Claudia Mayorga
claudia.mayorga@estrategiaynegocios.net


Honduras
(504) 2508 3497
(504) 9981 4008
Patricia Moncada
patricia.moncada@go.com.hn


(504) 9453 0876
Carolina Muñoz
patricia.munoz@go.com.hn



Panamá
(506) 8331-5181
Susana Ventura
susana.ventura@estrategiaynegocios.net


(504) 9453 0876
Carolina Muñoz
patricia.munoz@go.com.hn
Nuestros productos
Productos
Impresos
Productos
Digital
Eventos